Send a Message

Sometimes being a good mom (or dad) means being an engaged citizen. Tell our elected officials and decision-makers that you care about the connection between air quality and children’s health.

Contact Key Local, Provincial and Federal Officials

We encourage you to reach out to Kamloops City Council, your local MLA, MP, and both Provincial and Federal Environmental Ministers, via their contact information below:-

To easily cut and paste all key email addresses into your message, simply select all the following emails:

mary.polak.mla@leg.bc.ca, terry.lake.mla@leg.bc.ca, todd.stone.mla@leg.bc.ca, cathy.mcleod@parl.gc.ca, kentp@parl.gc.ca, mayor@kamloops.ca, nbepple@kamloops.ca, dcavers@kamloops.ca, kchristian@kamloops.ca, ndever@kamloops.ca, tlange@kamloops.ca, asingh@kamloops.ca, mspina@kamloops.ca, pwallace@kamloops.ca, citycouncil@kamloops.ca

MLA:  HON. MARY POLAK, MINISTER OF ENVIRONMENT

E-mail:  mary.polak.mla@leg.bc.ca

Websites:  TBD

Office:  Room 112, Parliament Buildings Victoria, BC V8V 1X4  |  Tel:  250 387-1187  |  Fax:  250 387-1356

Constituency Office:  102 – 20611 Fraser Highway, Langley, BC V3A 4G4  |  Tel:  604 514-8206  |  Fax:  604 514-0195

MLA:  HON. DR. TERRY LAKE, KAMLOOPS-NORTH THOMPSON, also MINISTER OF HEALTH
E-mail:  terry.lake.mla@leg.bc.ca
Websites:  http://www.terrylake.ca and http://www.leg.bc.ca/mla/39thParl/lakeT.htm
Office:  Room 337, Parliament Buildings Victoria, BC V8V 1X4  |  Tel: 250 953-3547  |  Fax: 250 356-9587  |  Constituency Office:  618-B Tranquille Road Kamloops, BC V2B 3H6  |  Tel:  250 554 5413  |  Fax:  250 554 5417

MLA:  HON. TODD STONE, KAMLOOPS-SOUTH THOMPSON also MINISTER OF TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUCTURE
E-mail:  todd.stone.mla@leg.bc.ca
Website:  TBD
Office:  Room 306, Parliament Buildings, Victoria, BC, V8V 1X4 |  Constituency Office: TBD
Tel: 250 387-1978 |  Fax:  250 356-2290

MP:  CATHY MCLEOD,  KAMLOOPS-THOMPSON-CARIBOO
E-mail:  cathy.mcleod@parl.gc.ca
Websites:  http://www.cathymcleod.com and http://www.parl.gc.ca/MEMBERSOFPARLIAMENT/ProfileMP.aspx?Key=128737
Office:  House of Commons Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6  |  Tel: 613 995 6931  |  Fax: 613 995 9897  |  Constituency Office:  979 Victoria St., Kamloops, BC V2C 2C1  |  Tel:  250 851 4991  |  Fax: 250 851 4994

MP:  HON. PETER KENT, FEDERAL MINISTER OF ENVIRONMENT
E-mail:  kentp@parl.gc.ca
Websites:  http://www.peterkent.ca/ and http://www.parl.gc.ca/MembersOfParliament/ProfileMP.aspx?Key=170520
Office:  House of Commons, 401 Confederation Building, Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6  |  Tel: 613 992 0253  |  Fax: 613 992 0887  |  Constituency Office:  7600 Yonge Street, Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V9  |  Tel: 905 886 9911  |  Fax: 905 886 5267

KAMLOOPS CITY COUNCIL
Mayor Peter Milobar - mayor@kamloops.ca
Nancy Bepple – nbepple@kamloops.ca
Donovan Cavers - dcavers@kamloops.ca
Ken Christian – kchristian@kamloops.ca
Nelly Dever – ndever@kamloops.ca
Tina Lange – tlange@kamloops.ca
Arjun Singh - asingh@kamloops.ca
Marg Spina - mspina@kamloops.ca
Pat Wallace – pwallace@kamloops.ca

All members of council:  citycouncil@kamloops.ca